Staff - Owasco Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Become a fan of Owasco VW! 

Become a fan of Owasco Volkswagen!

 
Facebook!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Why Buy Volkswagen? 

Volkswagen Certified Pre-owned Vehicles!

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Bobby Verwey

Title:General Manager
Email:robertjr.verwey@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4097
 
Part of the Owasco Experience for 20 yrs. Favorite car is the VW Corrado. Hobbies include water sports, cars, and playing for the Owasco Hockey Team as a fwd.
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Dominic Madej

Title:Sales Manager
Email:dominic.madej@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4099
 
With Owasco for 3+ yrs & been in the car business 7+ yrs. Attended UofT. Can usually be spotted around the showroom wearing colourful socks. Big Raptors fan!
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Erik Kropman

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:erik.kropman@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4092
 
Been with Owasco 5 yrs. Went to York. Hobbies include golf, playing on the Owasco Hockey Team and is the reigning fantasy football champ. Love the Leafs & Colts
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Margot Myrie

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:margot.myrie@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-2695
 
Been with Owasco 7 yrs. Single mom born and raised in Negril Jamaica. 2 beautiful kids. Hobbies are tennis & reading. I believe the road to success is trying.
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Renata Rasic

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:renata.rasic@owasco.com
Phone:(905)-579-0010 ext.2050
 
Been at Owasco VW for 4 yrs and have 20 yrs of sales experience. Fluent in Croatian. Has been driving VW’s since 1995. Currently driving a Beetle convertible.
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Emily Brough

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:emily.brough@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010 ext: 2036
 
Goal is to provide a different, more relaxed & friendly environment for customers. Huge car enthusiast, loves going to track & working on cars in her spare time
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Stephen Lever

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:stephen.lever@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010 (ext. 2276)
 
Been a member of the Owasco family for over 3 yrs. Enjoys long boat rides at sunset & playing on the Owasco hockey team. Future goal: Become Mayor of Bobcaygeon
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Quinn Farrow

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:quinn.farrow@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4098
 
Irish Canadian, born and raised in Whitby. Been with Owasco for 3 and a half yrs. Recently got into boxing and not afraid to fight for your business!
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

George Georghiou

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:george.georghiou@owasco.com
Phone:(905)-579-0010 (ext. 2037)
 
In auto industry over 5 yrs. Lives in Brooklin. Passion is selling cars he believes in. Sport car enthusiast. Fluent in Greek & shares his desk with a sheep.
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Raffaele Bruno

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:raffaele.bruno@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-2696
 
Been in the car business for 7 yrs. Drive a VW Jetta & is very enthusiastic about the brand. Enjoys walking his Labrador & anything sports related. Viva Italia!
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

David Aquino

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:david.aquino@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4094
 
At Owasco since 2010. Favourite VW: GLI. Awards: 2014/2015 VW Sales Guild. Went to Durham for marketing. Canadian/Italian. Loves hockey, golf, baseball & movies
   Fleet Sales
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Michelle Powell

Title:Fleet Manager
Email:michelle.powell@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4081
 
Been at Owasco for 12 years. Favourite VW is the Beetle. Hobbies include travelling and spending time with family.
   Business Office
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Sarah Cramp

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:sarah.cramp@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4093
 
Loves her 2016 Golf, now that can drive standard. Really good at math & getting people approved on their cars!!! Been with Owasco for about 11.8% of her life!
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Kelly Horbatuik

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:kelly.horbatuik@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010
 
New to Owasco VW, and very happy to be a part of the Owasco Family!! I have 3 kids who take up most of my spare time, they are 7, 13, and 18. I’m a single hard working mom, and have lived and worked in Durham Region my whole life!
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Guy Kieswetter

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:guy.kieswetter@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010
 
Been in the finance & insurance business since 2008. Has a passion for VW & working with people, and always willing to go the extra mile.
   Service
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Kyle Verwey

Title:Service Manager
Email:kyle.verwey@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4086
 
At Owasco for 6 yrs. Favorite VW: GTI. Awarded: 4 year Silver award. Married with a beautiful baby girl. Hobbies include boating, wakeboarding, and hockey.
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Lori Alexander

Title:Appointment Co-ordinator
Email:lori.alexander@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010
 
I’ve been with Owasco for 3 ½ years. I spend all my free time with my family & friends. I’m a huge Blue Jays fan, I love the Raptors and I’m thinking of jumping aboard the Maple Leafs band wagon.
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Rebecca Irvine

Title:Service Advisor
Email:rebecca.irvine@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4082
 
New to Owasco VW! Love spending time with my family/friends and going up to my cottage, boating, and jet skiing. Very organized, and enjoys staying active through a variety of sports!
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Martin Harris

Title:VW Service Advisor
Email:martin.harris@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-6131
 
New to the Owasco VW family. Graduated from Durham College in Business Marketing. Favourite Volkswagen vehicle is the VW bus. My hobbies include camping, canoeing, playing hockey and baseball. Love the Leafs and the Blue Jays.
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Sean Heaney

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:sean.heaney@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010
 
Has been working for Owasco for 4 trs. Owns a 2015 Jetta Trendline+. Certified Red Seal Automotive Technician. Married with 4 kids
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Quinn Briggs

Title:Internal Advisor
Email:quinn.briggs@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010
 
Approaching the completion of my first year with Owasco Volkswagen – Enthusiast of all things forced induction. I drive an 01 Wolfsburg Edition Jetta… favourite VW is the New Beetle RSI, anything with 4Motion! MOST of my hobbies revolve around cars.
   Parts
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Brent Ferguson

Title:Parts Manager
Email:brent.ferguson@owasco.com
Phone:905-721-4090
 
Has been working for Owasco since 2005. Currently driving a 2004 Passat Wagon. Hobbies include Fishing, Hunting, being outdoors.
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Wes Phillips

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:wes.phillips@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010 ext 2023
 
Brand new to the Owasco family. My Favorite VW is a MK2 GTI. Just received my diploma in Recreation and Leisure Services, I enjoy playing sports, fishing and spending time at the cottage!
 
Staff - Owasco Volkswagen

Adam Tranter

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:adam.tranter@owasco.com
Phone:905-579-0010 (ext. 2024)
 
Has been at Owasco since 2001. Owns a Touareg and a GLI. Engaged and has a 1 year old daughter. Hobbies are playing hockey, waterskiing and wakeboarding.