Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very pleased with the service and attention from our saleperson Limas - Would highly recommend. Easy to work with, was prompt returning all questions we had about of first purchase with VW and did not pressure us in anyway. A++.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Shoutout out and thanks to Jordan Settembrini for providing a great car buying experience! The staff at Owasco were always very friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful the whole time throughout my experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I worked directly with Limas to buy my new 2022 Taos. He is by far one of the most outgoing, friendly, and effective salesman. He made the process so seamless, and went out of his way to add extras to my package and find the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Good service and no bs. when negotiating. This is my second car and obviously happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Bobby has been a very helpful and accommodating professional throughout my long relationship with Owasco. I recently found rust on the boot lid of my Jetta and repairs were required under warranty. Bobby understands that I live just over two hours from his dealership and was instrumental in facilitating the warranty claim and a loaner vehicle during the repair by liaising with the body shop. I am grateful to Bobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I have a great customer experience with Owasco's Limas Mendez. I have purchased Taos - Comfort line end of December 2021 and I am very satisfied with the Volkswagen product and quality of the customer service in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Good service that was completed in a timely manner. Great arrangements for ride back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The service department is the best. Rebecca and company are extremely conscious of what clients need. They make you feel important by keeping you informed and by being courteous and considerate Thanks for the great treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Rebecca in the service Dept. was extremely helpful. Wed. Dec. 1st. She is professional, customer service friendly, and knowledgeable. Rebecca answered all my questions. Thank you Rebecca. S Barker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Today I picked up my fourth Jetta leased from Owasco. My contact was over the phone with Limas Mendez who walked me through the steps and “listo”, from the comfort of my home and in less time than it takes for me to drive to the post office, I was assured of a new 2021 and that it would be ready for me today...less than 72 hours later! When I arrived today, Limas gave me 100% attention and all of the details were handled swiftly and attentively. Then, because I want to have the window guards on this new car, Chantal in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Second change is the way I see it..yes Owasco deserve this People makes the difference in the company and that person is REBECCA Excellent service,done in time, and as I expected NO HASSLES this time. I’m back to Owasco for services and I’ll stay with them.. I received friendly customer service during drop-off and checkout. Overall, I had a great experience with my service appointment thanks to REBECCA!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Limas Mendez made our new car buying experience a pleasure. He is a home run hitter with his customer service and product knowledge. No pressure but genuine concern that we should get the vehicle we want. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My experience with Owasco Volkswagen's Service Department was pleasant and efficient. My vehicle was taken in early and serviced on time. I was able to pickup my vehicle immediately after the work was complete. I received friendly customer service during drop-off and checkout. Overall, I had a great experience with my first service appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I visited many, I mean lots of dealerships before I ended up at Owasco with Limas... He was the most knowledgeable, non pushy sales representative I dealt with. But that's not all... He went beyond what would be expected of a salesman, and set me up in the perfect vehicle. When I went to pick up my new Volkswagen he spent time inside and out explaining every detail, even the technology part. I would recommend any and all to visit this location when thinking about purchasing your next vehicle, I know I will. Thank you Limas and Owasco!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

It was a good personal experience dealing with my sales person Limas, he was knowledgeable about the product and seems like a sincere person to deal with, he was very up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We had the best experience purchasing our new 2021 VW Atlas from Owasco VW. Our sales rep,Limas Mendez, was extremely knowledgeable with every aspect of the vehicle! He explained and demonstrated every feature of the car very well and with such genuine excitement, that it got us even more excited to purchase the car. He was also super patient with us, and not pushy at all! He made sure we were comfortable with our choice! I will ALWAYS refer anyone in the market for a vehicle to LIMAS directly! He was honestly a pleasure to work with! THANK YOU VERY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I was looking for a new vehicle and my sister had convinced me to look at owasco first and I’m so glad I did! I initially had intentions of only looking however with the help and direction of Candice, she found the perfect fit for me! She was so helpful and knowledgeable and I wasn’t exactly the easiest customer to deal with through out the process! It was my first vehicle purchase so I had a lot of questions and she made the process easy for me! I had a great experience at owasco and would recommend anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We purchased a new Tiguan from Owasco and the entire car shopping experience was a pleasure, the people at this dealership were honest and fair. I would recommend and purchase another vehicle from them and put them at the top of my list whenever asked for a referal. Right from the start the Sales people (Limas and Renata) were very courtious, prompt and accomodating they worked very hard to provide us with good value for the money. They also made sure our vehicle was ready, they explained all the features of the vehicle and made sure we had an awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Raffaele Bruno at Owasco Volkswagen in Whitby was very helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable of the Golf product line and the new and used car market in general. He promptly addressed the few concerns we had. Working within the restrictions of COVID Raffaele kept us in the loop and steered us through the steps of the purchase. He hit exactly the right tone with our family and we would be happy to return to Owasco for our future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Lisa at Owasco has been amazing over the past 2 years. Friendly, supportive excellent customer service. She cares about your needs and will help you find your perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

2 Visits for service with Rebecca costumer service adviser. Amazing service Rebecca ! I had left the dealer service because of the very bad service from another " pretend to be adviser". Someone told me about Rebecca and I came back to try. I love it. Thanks, Rebecca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I have bought 5 cars and 2 referreral from Owasso. This time I dealt with Mr. Lima Lima is the man to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Lima to my friends and family. Detailing was done by Tyler It could not ave been anymore cleaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Exceptional Customer Service demonstrated by Randy (incredibly polite and kind), Chantal (knowledgable) and Rebecca (thorough and meticulous). I would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Great Job Owasco Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

If you're in the market for a new car, you MUST buy here. Limas, my sales agent, was the epitome of customer service and made sure my experience was top notch from start to finish - he is truly a personable and genuine individual. VW's are beautifully made cars and I simply could not be happier with my 2021 VW Golf. Be sure to ask for Limas when you go to the dealership, you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had fantastic service with Leslie and George who went out of their way to get the deal we wanted and when we went to pick the car up had further reduced the interest rate and given us the maintenance plan for free because while we were waiting for delivery of our new car several additional discounts became available! Highly recommend this dealership thanks again Leslie and George Jan Hansen and Jane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Lima is fantastic! He made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable with lots of laughs in the process. Highly recommend him and the dealership for first class service. James and Shona Reilly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Thank you for selling me another amazing car very friendly and very helpful. Thanks again for all the hard work you put in. Looking forward to future sales with you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a very pleasant interaction with staff and support staff- Rebecca was most helpful and made sure all my needs were met while I was awaiting service for my vehicle and arranging my shuttle awesome service. Thanks Carrie phillips

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

After visiting many dealerships and looking at multiple trucks, not only did Owasko have the best pricing and availability, but Raffaele made us feel welcome and comfortable with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service from Renata and Lisa at Owasco Thank you for your swift professional courteous service as we changed over leases We love our new Tiguan and the phone charging dock is such a treat Thanks again! Rachel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Lima is the man to deal with helped me find the perfect suv for our family and was very friendly and easy to deal with and showed us every detail of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Sales representative was very helpful, he even adjusted his schedule for me to be able to pickup my vehicle. Worked with us on price and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

we just buy a vw atlas the customer service was amazing the car great and Mr limas as so respectful person one of the bast sales mai i ever seen very professional 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I've been a customer of OWSACO for 20 years and have always had great sales and service experiences. Service is done on time, and as expected. No hassles. Staff remember you by name. These people care about delivering a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My husband and I found a beautiful car for our daughter at this Dealer. The original salesperson was no longer there, and Raffaele stepped in and assisted us in purchasing this vehicle at an affordable price, and treated us with extreme kindness. We could not have asked for a better experience. We also thank Mr. Beckford for initiating the deal, and Mr. Bruno for going above and beyond. Thank you Sirs. God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Love the great energetic customer service. Limas was awesomely friendly and respectful..very honest and courteous. Made sure customer was happy 100%.I would reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Highly recommend this dealership Walked in and was treated amazing by staff we dealt with Auwesta he treated us very fair and was patient and honest with us . Also Dominic was on board with his sales rep to make the deal happen . Thank you Owasco .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Had a great experience at the Parts Counter. Hats off to Adam Tranter for all his professional and pleasant attitude. Would highly recommend Owasco. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My experience at Owasco Volkswagen Whitby was exceptional. My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle from there with the direction of Limas Mendez and all I can say is he was great, knowledgeable, to the point and a pleasure to deal with. He ensured our experience was great, I’d recommend him to anyone. We are so happy with our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I went into Owasco to put winter tires on my vehicle and left with a brand new wagon! Lisa was fantastic, patient, knowledgable and made the whole process easy, fitting the vehicle to my budget. I had been to other dealers and the experience wasdishearting, needless to say...I left without a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I just bought a new Jetta. I am very pleased with it. My sales person was Lisa Allenshaw. She was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Next time I buy another Jetta, I will go to her. Thank you Owasco! Janet K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I was opportune to meet with Lisa and Quinn who’s services from the get go was fantastic. My wife’s first VW Atlas and indeed an exceptional one. Every step was a hassle free one with Quinn constantly leading the way and finding every savings we could get. This guys are awesome and I will recommend anyone to OWASCO Whitby branch anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I am very pleased with the service department. I was able to order a part for my 2001 Beetle that I couldn't find in Sudbury. One more reason I'm happy we bought our Tiguan in Whitby and not Sudbury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Excellent service experience, car was ready on time as promised, Ryan and staff were polite , professional, and efficient. Kudoes all round. My wife was seriously interested in the new 2019 Beetle Wolfsburg. We were intro'd to Lisa Allamshaw, who listened to our needs, responded with a full road test and presentation. She is likeable,knowledgable, and truly professional. As a retired "lifer", with 45 years of automotive retail, I was astounded to learn that she had only been in auto sales for 6 weeks. What a TALENT !!! Her approach was both impressive and surefooted. I think she is a star ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Purchased my 2019 Jetta from Mike Zach from Owasco He was courteous friendly and professional. He understood my needs and was able to fit me in my new car without pressure. I will definitely go back to Mike for his opinion on a new purchase.....He seems to just know what you’re looking for. Good establishment. Great people. Wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

My wife’s car, 2001 Jetta 1.8T needed it’s first headlight halogen Lamp. Sean the shop foreman was very understanding and helpful. The lamp was installed while I waited and that was not very long. 20 minutes. Wow! Excellent! Now my wife will feel much better and safer driving her Jetta in the evenings. Many thanks also to Kyle, the service manager. Recommendable service. Impressed! H.B. P.S. the Jetta is 18 years old and 198,000 KM’s. H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I had a fantastic deal from Renata. I got a excellent deal from her compare to other VW dealerships. I Would totally recommend dealing with Renata to anyone. What a pleasurable experience. Thanks Again and God blessings :-))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Great people, great prices..., they make you feel as you are one of the family, special thanks to the sales manager Eric and the salees pearson Limas. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

An educated sales staff who care about their clients make all the difference! After shopping around at different dealerships, we came into Owasco feeling exhausted by our car shopping experience. Alexis Howell greeted us with a big smile and had us on our way to test drive the vehicle immediately. She was friendly and approachable but more importantly, very knowledgeable about the car we wanted to purchase and worked hard to make sure we left with the car we wanted. After the sale, she followed up to make sure our vehicle was ready in time for pick up. Alexis made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Quality people really do make a difference and that's what I have experienced in purchasing and leasing numerous vehicles from the team at OWASCO VW. They take the time to make it right and are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend the team at OWASCO for sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I purchased a used 2015 GTI a few weeks ago and was impressed from my from my first email inquiry. The entire team at Owasco has been a pleasure to deal with: clear, fair, helpful, friendly, responsive and focused on my satisfaction. Starting with the sales rep, Daphne, to Quinn in finance, to Dom and Erik in Sales & Service and Brent in parts; all of them were flexible and easy to deal with. It has been, by far, the best experience in dealing with a a dealership that I have had including comparisons against those from Honda, Acura, and Lexus. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Margot and Dominic are the best Volkswagen reps I've ever dealt with, excellent customer service, an abundance of knowledge. I'm extremely happy with my 2018 Tiguan R-Line!! I will recommend to my family and friends and am already looking towards my next purchase. Just can't decide between a Bug or an Atlas... maybe it'll be both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Andrew and the entire team were extremely helpful and friendly. I wasn't able to get financing at other dealerships and they were able to make it happen and for a great price! If your looking to get a new or used VW go see Andrew!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Been dealing with owasco for years and each and every time is an excellent experience . I recommend this dealer and especially my sales person Renata to anyone . Such a pleasurable experience . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Friendly, attention to detail , patient and knows the various models well to assist us in purchasing the Atlas Came back in a few weeks ago to inquire about a Bettle and spent the time with me even with the Grandchildren with us ! Have recommended her to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

This is my third purchase from Margo and I am absolutely thrilled with the service at Owasco in Whitby. Margo and her staff are always available to help with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Emily is such a pleasure to work with, she totally went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new Passat, while also helping us (basically doing all the work) with the trade and buy back on our other car which was also a Passat. We have and will continue to reccomend anyone to Emily when looking to puchase a new or used car. sincerely Gordon and linda S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I have been dealing with OWASCO VW for over 25 years and have bought 7 cars over that time . At the end of last year I took possession of three cars, two GOLF Sportwagons and the new ATLAS. They join my wife's VW Beetle Cabrio in the driveway. Needless to say I am very pleased with the cars the SUV, the service and the support from Margot, Bob Jr. and the entire OWASCO team for all my car needs. I have and would recommend OWASCO to family and friends and honestly can't wait until I need to replace my wife'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I worked with Renata to purchase a new VW Jetta from Owasco. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. When the day came to pick up the new car she had pre-arranged everything. There were no surprises and the purchase went very smoothly. Renata is a real professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Margot was pleasant to work with she was very helpful I highly recommended her to friends and family go see Margot at Owasco. She’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I was lucky enough work with Andrew after my vehicle was wrote off I was needing a vehicle ASAP. Andrew was able to help find the prefect replacement, quickly and within my budget. Andrew was efficient, knowledgeable and made the purchasing easy and the bonus my new used car I saves me gas. After 8,000 km with no repairs or problems. I would highly recommend Andrew McQuaid at Owasco Volkswagen 2030 Champlain Ave. Whitby, ON L1N 6A7

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Renata is very knowledgeable, very helpful and customer oriented. Dealing with Renata makes every visit a pleasurable one. Great work Renata, keep up the good work. Anna Stojanovic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Renata was friendly, pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. She took into account our requirements, followed up speedily and made the process of buying the car an easy one. An asset to the dealership! Quality of work is 3 stars due to new tires not being inflated properly. This was a fault of the device department, and does not reflect the excellent service from Renata

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Renata Rasic was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, which allowed me to make a confident decision in my purchase of a 2017 Golf TSI. I have since continued to service my car there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I'll start off by saying, andrew was an absolutely fantastic salesmen to deal with, he was radiant and glowing, welcoming, knowledgeable in his field and extremely helpful. He helped me through the process of buying my new car and made it as stress free as i think It could have been. He kept me up to date with the progress, and made sure I was happy every step of the way! This was a very big decision for me as I got rid of something that meant a lot to me, but he made sure I was doing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I purchased a VW Golf from Renata, and the experience was exceptional. She went above and beyond to find the vehicle that I was looking for. I had a very particular color in mind, and I wanted a manual transmission. The vehicle was not at location at the time, so Renata took the time to inquire at different dealerships to find the particular Golf that I was looking for. It was a great experience, and I got what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I had the pleasure of doing business with David purchasing my first vehicle. I was introduced to David via a family friend who also had purchased a vehicle from Owasco VW through David. I had a great experience with David, he does not mess around and gets to the bottom line right away. He does not waste your time and gets to the point, which is much appreciated. He is also very helpful and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with your purchase and services at Owasco VW. Through the past year of my purchase, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I recently purchased my Volkswagen Golf with Emily at Owasco, and the experience was beyond exceptional. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking into buying a new or used vehicle. Not only was Emily's vehicle knowledge beyond that of any other sales person I have dealt with in the past, her kind and confident demeanor puts her above most. She was always accessible, including quick email/phone/text responses and was willing to rearrange her schedule to fit mine (including coming in on her days off). She was persistent in looking to get me the best deal available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I purchased a Passat from Owasco VW. David Aquino was a pleasure to deal with. He was proffesional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and adddressed my all my concerns. I am very happy with my purchasing experience from start to finish. I plan on buying my next vehicle from Owasco and look forward to deal with David and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I met David two weeks ago while investigating the purchase of a Volkswagen Golf All-Track. I had a price in mind and a difficult set of options I wanted. David surprised me with his 'can do' attitude and his rapid follow up. His last words to any customer on a call is usually something along the lines of 'Do you have any questions I can help you with?" He doesn't waste my time telling me what I can't have - he figures out an answer or a work-around and he satisfied every condition I put forward or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

David Aquino is the best person to go to if you are looking for a used or new car.....Strongly recommend this guy ...he looks after your needs and services...I have been buying cars from him for many years...He is the guy to go to when you need any car...model or year..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with David Aquino over the last six years and have purchased three new cars with him. He originally helped me with a new Passat TDI which I loved but sadly returned to Volkswagen. I’ve since purchased a Tiguan Highline which I currently drive and have a new GTI on order with David right now. He looks after me when I come in for service and always slashes his prices for me whenever I need a new car. I’d recommend David to anyone looking to lease or buy a new or used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Andrew and Quinn were fantastically helpful in the purchase of our new GTI. They answered all of our questions in a great amount of detail and took care of us as though we were family. This is my second time purchasing a car from Owasco and the level of care, service and knowledge surpasses my expectations every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

I just recently purchased a Jetta TDI from owasco and their salesperson Andrew McQuaid and Sales Manager Erik Kropman were extremely helpful finding me the right car. They went the extra mile to help me with my trade in process. It was an amazing experience and highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I visited Owasco VW for my first time last year and had a very pleasant experience with Margot. She was very friendly and informative, and worked to get me a great deal on a pre owned Tiguan. 8 months later I found a 2015 TDI Golf that I was very interested in at a different dealership. I called Margot and mentioned it and she told me that they have a similar car at Owasco. I made an appointment with Margot and she made me an even better deal than the other dealership offered ! On a nicer vehicle. Highly recommend going to visit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I recently just purchased a Volkswagen Jetta from Owasco. From the very beginning of the process I was reached out to and taken care of with the utmost respect and professionalism by their salesman Andrew McQuaid. Not being able to go to the dealer more then once Andrew laid everything out for me in emails and phone calls making sure the purchase process would go smoothly and that I knew all I needed to know about the car. I will absolutely recommend this dealership to my friends and family and will send them in Andrews direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Dealt with Margot both 7 years ago and again today to purchase my new Jetta. She is fantastic and customer service and satisfaction is clearly a top priority for her. Would definitely recommend Margot for your new car purchase at owasco. Also dealt with Quinn from finance and was more than happy with the service. He did everything possible to ensure I had the coverage I needed on my vehicle so I would be comfortable and happy with my car. Both fantastic staff and an overall great dealership. All staff including reception are very pleasant and assist with anything you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

in the last week I recently picked up my new vehicle from George Georgiou and wanted to express my great experience in the entire process from start to finish. He showed understanding, respect for what I needed and thoroughly explained the pros and cons of both vehicles I was interested in. In the end I went for the upgraded vehicle and I am thankful I did with the recent snowfall. My experience dealing with George and Quinton (for warranty and other items ) left me with a very positive attitude towards car purchases. The entire staff at Owasco were polite and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Service center was very helpful. On the sales side, Renata was very attractive, knowledgeable and friendly. Also did follow up calls to assure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review